Jud Pins

Jud Pins

President

jud.pins@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0255 Cell: 605.376.7476

Mike Lokken

Mike Lokken

Commercial Sales Manager

mike.lokken@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0274 Cell: 605.376.3869

Sarah Hueners

Sarah Hueners

Countertop Sales Manager

sarah.hueners@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0275 Cell: 605.521.8818

Amy Kruetzfeldt

Amy Kruetzfeldt

Stone Center Design/Sales Consultant

amy.kuetzfeldt@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.362.5853

Doug Edwards

Doug Edwards

Casino Sales

doug.edwards@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 702.491.4300

Aaron Halbakken

Aaron Halbakken

Countertop Sales Associate

aaron.halbakken@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0291  Cell: 605.376.4190

Joan Gebhart

Joan Gebhart

Vice President National Sales

joan.gebhart@creativesurfaces.com 
Direct: 605.977.0258 Cell: 605.868.5595

Aaron Aasen

Aaron Aasen

Commercial Sales Associate

aaron.aasen@creativesurfaces.com
Cell: 605.376.8444

Rob Osheim

Rob Osheim

Countertop Sales Associate

rob.osheim@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0273 Cell: 605.521.4059

Stephanie Wiley

Stephanie Wiley

Stone Center Design/Sales Assistant

stephanie.wiley@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.362.5853

Lisa Carmona

Lisa Carmona

Casino & OEM Sales

lisa.carmona@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.336.1572 Cell: 702.481.3704

Glenn Goehring

Glenn Goehring

Rapid City Regional Sales Associate

glenn.goehring@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.348.8411