Jud Pins

Jud Pins

President

jud.pins@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0255 Cell: 605.376.7476

Joan Gebhart

Joan Gebhart

Vice President National Sales

joan.gebhart@creativesurfaces.com 
Direct: 605.977.0258 Cell: 605.868.5595

Jenna Heitkamp

Jenna Heitkamp

Commercial Sales

jenna.heitkamp@creativesurfaces.com
Cell: 507.920.3880

Sarah Hueners

Sarah Hueners

Countertop Division Manager

sarah.hueners@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0275 Cell: 605.521.8818

Molly Hammond

Molly Hammond

Creative Surfaces Countertops & Tile - Sales and Design

molly.hammond@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.362.5853

Mike Lokken

Mike Lokken

Commercial Sales

mike.lokken@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0274 Cell: 605.376.3869

Andrew Bonnema

Andrew Bonnema

Commercial Sales

andrew.bonnema@creativesurfaces.com 
Direct: 605.977.0267 Cell: 605.366.8131

Doug Edwards

Doug Edwards

Business Development

doug.edwards@creativesurfaces.com
Cell: 702.491.4300

Rob Osheim

Rob Osheim

Countertop Sales Associate

rob.osheim@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0273 Cell: 605.521.4059

Michael Naber

Michael Naber

Inside Countertop Sales

michael.naber@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0260

Aaron Halbakken

Aaron Halbakken

Countertop Sales

aaron.halbakken@creativesurfaces.com
Direct: 605.977.0291  Cell: 605.376.4190